×
  • English
  • Swedish
  • German
  • French

Contact HTC

Find a person to contact below

If you need to call HTC Sweden AB, please dial +46 (0)121 - 294 00 to reach the switchboard.
To contact a specific person, select a category below.

Sales - Sweden

  • Henrik Pettersson
    Sales Director, Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Henrik Svärd
    +46 31 384 30 77 henrik.svard@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Johanna Kothéus
    Floor Concepts
    HTC Sweden AB

    Johanna Kotheus
    +46 31 384 30 81 johanna.kotheus@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Anneli Karlsson
    Sales Coordinator
    HTC Sweden AB

    Anneli Karlsson
    +46 31 384 30 64 anneli.karlsson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Fredrik Sjöstrand
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Fredrik Sjöstrand
    +46 31 384 30 80 fredrik.sjostrand@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Stefan Erikson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Stefan Erikson
    +46 31 384 30 61 stefan.erikson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Urban Svensson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Urban Svensson
    +46 31 384 30 60 urban.svensson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Zoran Varga
    Sales, Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Zoran Varga
    +46 31 384 30 71 Zoran.A.Varga@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Anders Jeppsson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Anders Jeppsson
    +46 31-384 30 87 anders.jeppsson@husqvarnagroup.com

Sales - Export

  • Ulrika Sköld
    Export Area Manager, Western Europe
    HTC Sweden AB

    Ulrika Sköld
    +46 121 294 00 ulrika.skold@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Tomas Larsson
    Export Area Manager, Eastern Europe
    HTC Sweden AB

    Tomas Larsson
    +46 121 294 00 tomas.larsson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Philip Akl
    Export Area Manager, Middle East
    HTC Sweden AB

    Philip Akl
    +46 121 294 00 philip.akl@husqvarnagroup.com

Order Processing

  • Email: order.htc@husqvarnagroup.com

    Phone: +46 (0)36-570 60 30
    Opening hours: 07.30–16.30
    Closed for lunch: 11.30–12.15

HTC Academy and Application Support

  • Mikael Stuhrmann
    Product Manager Floor Solutions & Academies
    HTC Sweden AB

    Mikael Stuhrmann
    +46 70 985 21 63 mikael.stuhrmann@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Tomas Torvaldsson
    Product Specialist Floor Solutions
    HTC Sweden AB

    Tomas Torvaldsson
    +46 121 294 00 tomas.torvaldsson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Henrik Lindkvist
    Product Specialist Floor Solutions / Academy Coordinator
    HTC Sweden AB

    Henrik Lindkvist
    +46 121 294 00 henrik.lindkvist@husqvarnagroup.com

Marketing

  • Cathérine Königk
    Marketing Director, HTC Group
    HTC Sweden AB

    Cathérine Königk
    +46 121 294 00 Catherine.Konigk@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Mats Tikkanen
    Senior Marketing Specialist
    HTC Sweden AB

    Mats Tikkanen
    +46 121 294 00 Mats.Tikkanen@husqvarnagroup.com

  • David Boström
    Marketing Specialist
    HTC Sweden AB

    David Boström
    +46 121 94 00 david.bostrom@husqvarnagroup.com

Service

  • Mikael Davidsson
    Teamleader
    HTC Sweden AB

    Mikael Davidsson
    +46 121 294 00 Mikael.Davidsson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Joakim Rolke
    Service
    HTC Sweden AB

    Joakim Rolke
    +46 121 294 00 joakim.rolke@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Dennis Jonsson
    Service
    HTC Sweden AB

    Dennis Jonsson
    +46 121 294 00 dennis.jonsson@husqvarnagroup.com