×
  • English
  • Swedish
  • German
  • French

HTC Floor Systems France

Find a person to contact below

To contact a specific person, select a category below.

Management

  • Pascal Quignon
    Division Manager
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Pascal Quignon
    +33 141214234 pascal.quignon@husqvarnagroup.com

Sales & Product

  • Raphael Rolland
    Sales Manager
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Raphaël Rolland
    +33 6 35 53 03 65 raphael.rolland@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Yan Villemain
    Product Manager
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Yan Villemain
    +33 6 14 37 29 46 Yan.Villemain@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Jean-Michel Rasser
    HTC Superfloor Prescriber
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Jean-Michel Rasser
    +33 6 35 53 03 66 jean-michel.rasser@husqvarnagroup.com

  • HTC staff
    After Sales Service Manager
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Dominique Berthelot
    +33 6 75 48 93 69 dominique.berthelot@husqvarnagroup.com

  • HTC staff
    Service Technician
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Romain Hardier
    +33 6 35 53 03 65 romain.hardier@husqvarnagroup.com

  • HTC staff
    Sales Representative
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Benoît Vellemans
    +33 6 69 65 66 51 benoit.vellemans@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Denis Schmitt
    Sales Representant
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Denis Schmitt
    +33 6 35 53 03 67 denis.schmitt@husqvarnagroup.com

  • HTC staff
    Sales Representant
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Jimmy Dubois
    +33 6 07 76 10 13 jimmy.dubois@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Sekou Diadhiou
    Sales Representant
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Sekou Diadhiou
    +33 6 12 14 21 31 sekou.diadhiou@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Stephane Souvignet
    Sales Representant
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Stephane Souvignet
    +33 6 69 23 85 81 stephane.souvignet@husqvarnagroup.com

  • HTC staff
    Sales Engineer
    HTC Floor Systems France

    Sylvain Sette
    +33 6 69 65 66 51 sylvain.sette@husqvarnagroup.com