×
  • English
  • Swedish
  • German
  • French

Territory map HTC, Inc

Territory map HTC, Inc

Territory Map
  HTC Western Territories
  Tyson Chester
360.904.7493
tyson.chester@husqvarnagroup.com
Northwest
  Thomas McClure
714.853.4222
Thomas.mcclure@husqvarnagroup.com
Southwest
  Jim Orella
469.617.8382
Jim.orella@husqvarnagroup.com
South Central
  HTC Eastern Territories
  Guillaume Desbiens
770.876.2007
guillaume.desbiens@husqvarnagroup.com
Northeast
  Howie Davidson
865.801.3932
howie.davidson@husqvarnagroup.com
Appalachian
  Tim McAtee
865.202.0274
tim.mcatee@husqvarnagroup.com
East Central
  Ryan Atkinson
470.612.9010
ryan.atkinson@husqvarnagroup.com
Southeast
  Additional Resources
  Brad Burns
704.351.0063
brad.burns@husqvarnagroup.com
Technical Director
  Ryan McBride
404.695.8790
ryan.mcbride@husqvarnagroup.com
Superfloor Sales