×
  • English
  • Swedish
  • German
  • French

Contact HTC

Find a person to contact below

If you need to call HTC Sweden AB, please dial +46 (0)121 - 29400.
To contact a specific person, select a category below.

Sales - Export

  • Ulrika Sköld
    Export Area Manager, Western Europe
    HTC Sweden AB

    Ulrika Sköld
    +46 121 294 00 Ulrika.Skold@htc.se

  • Tomas Larsson
    Export Area Manager, Eastern Europe
    HTC Sweden AB

    Tomas Larsson
    +46 121 294 00 Tomas.Larsson@htc.se

  • Philip Akl
    Export Area Manager, Middle East
    HTC Sweden AB

    Philip Akl
    +46 121 294 00 Philip.Akl@htc.se

  • Per Sandström
    Export Area Manager & Floor Concepts Expert
    HTC Sweden AB

    Per Sandström
    +46 121 294 00 Per.Sandstrom@htc.se

Sales - Sweden

  • Henrik Pettersson
    Sales Director, Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Henrik Svärd
    +46 121 294 00 Henrik.Svard@htc.se

  • Johanna Kothéus
    Sales Coordinator
    HTC Sweden AB

    Johanna Kotheus
    +46 121 294 00 johanna.kotheus@htc.se

  • Fredrik Sjöstrand
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Fredrik Sjöstrand
    +46 121 294 00 Fredrik.Sjöstrand@htc.se

  • Stefan Erikson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Stefan Erikson
    +46 121 294 00 Stefan.Erikson@htc.se

  • Ulf Gustafsson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Ulf Gustafsson
    +46 121 294 00 Ulf.Gustafsson@htc.se

  • Urban Svensson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Urban Svensson
    +46 121 294 00 Urban.Svensson@htc.se

  • Zoran Varga
    Sales, Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Zoran Varga
    +46 121 294 00 zoran.varga@htc.se

Order Processing

  • Anneli Karlsson
    Inside Sales Manager
    HTC Sweden AB

    Anneli Karlsson
    +46 121 294 99 Anneli.Karlsson@htc.se

  • Jens Ottenfelt
    Order processing
    HTC Sweden AB

    Jens Ottenfelt
    +46 121 294 99 Jens.Ottenfelt@htc.se

  • Hanna Johansson
    Order processing
    HTC Sweden AB

    Hanna Johansson
    +46 121 294 99 Hanna.Johansson@htc.se

  • Ulrika Karlsson
    Order processing
    HTC Sweden AB

    Ulrika Karlsson
    +46 121 294 99 ulrika.karlsson@htc.se

HTC Academy and Application Support

  • Per-Olof Nygårds
    HTC Academy Coordinator
    HTC Sweden AB

    Per-Olof Nygårds
    +46 121 294 34 Per-Olof.Nygards@htc.se

  • Tomas Torvaldsson
    Teamleader
    HTC Sweden AB

    Tomas Torvaldsson
    +46 121 294 00 Tomas.Torvaldsson@htc.se

  • Henrik Lindkvist
    Application Specialist
    HTC Sweden AB

    Henrik Lindkvist
    +46 121 294 00 Henrik.Lindkvist@htc.se

Marketing

  • Cathérine Königk
    Marketing Director, HTC Group
    HTC Sweden AB

    Cathérine Königk
    +46 121 294 00 Catherine.Konigk@htc.se

  • Senior Marketing Specialist
    HTC Sweden AB

    Mats Tikkanen
    +46 121 294 00 Mats.Tikkanen@htc.se

  • David Boström
    Marketing Specialist
    HTC Sweden AB

    David Boström
    +46 121 94 00 david.bostrom@htc.se

Service

  • Mikael Davidsson
    Teamleader
    HTC Sweden AB

    Mikael Davidsson
    +46 121 294 00 Mikael.Davidsson@htc.se

  • Göran Andersson
    Service
    HTC Sweden AB

    Göran Andersson
    +46 121 294 00 Goran.Andersson@htc.se

  • Joakim Rolke
    Service
    HTC Sweden AB

    Joakim Rolke
    +46 121 294 00 joakim.rolke@htc.se

  • Dennis Jonsson
    Service
    HTC Sweden AB

    Dennis Jonsson
    +46 121 294 00 dennis.jonsson@htc.se

  • Johan Dahlin
    Service Business Developer
    HTC Sweden AB

    Johan Dahlin
    +46 121 294 00 Johan.Dahlin@htc.se