×
  • English
  • Swedish
  • German
  • French

Contact HTC

Find a person to contact below

If you need to call HTC Sweden AB, please dial +46 (0)121 - 29400.
To contact a specific person, select a category below.

Sales - Sweden

  • Henrik Pettersson
    Sales Director, Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Henrik Svärd
    +46 31 384 30 77 henrik.svard@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Johanna Kothéus
    Floor Concepts
    HTC Sweden AB

    Johanna Kotheus
    +46 31 384 30 81 johanna.kotheus@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Anneli Karlsson
    Sales Coordinator
    HTC Sweden AB

    Anneli Karlsson
    +46 31 384 30 64 anneli.karlsson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Fredrik Sjöstrand
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Fredrik Sjöstrand
    +46 31 384 30 80 fredrik.sjostrand@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Stefan Erikson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Stefan Erikson
    +46 31 384 30 61 stefan.erikson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Ulf Gustafsson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Ulf Gustafsson
    +46 31 384 30 66 ulf.gustafsson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Urban Svensson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Urban Svensson
    +46 31 384 30 60 urban.svensson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Zoran Varga
    Sales, Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Zoran Varga
    +46 31 384 30 71 zoran.varga@husqvarnagroup.com

Order Processing

  • Jens Ottenfelt
    Order processing
    HTC Sweden AB

    Jens Ottenfelt
    +46 121 294 99 Jens.Ottenfelt@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Hanna Johansson
    Order processing
    HTC Sweden AB

    Hanna Lindberg
    +46 121 294 99 hanna.lindberg@husqvarnagroup.com

HTC Academy and Application Support

  • Mikael Stuhrmann
    Product Manager Floor Solutions & Academies
    HTC Sweden AB

    Mikael Stuhrmann
    +46 121 294 00 mikael.stuhrmann@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Tomas Torvaldsson
    Product Specialist Floor Solutions
    HTC Sweden AB

    Tomas Torvaldsson
    +46 121 294 00 tomas.torvaldsson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Henrik Lindkvist
    Product Specialist Floor Solutions / Academy Coordinator
    HTC Sweden AB

    Henrik Lindkvist
    +46 121 294 00 henrik.lindkvist@husqvarnagroup.com

Marketing

  • Cathérine Königk
    Marketing Director, HTC Group
    HTC Sweden AB

    Cathérine Königk
    +46 121 294 00 Catherine.Konigk@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Mats Tikkanen
    Senior Marketing Specialist
    HTC Sweden AB

    Mats Tikkanen
    +46 121 294 00 Mats.Tikkanen@husqvarnagroup.com

  • David Boström
    Marketing Specialist
    HTC Sweden AB

    David Boström
    +46 121 94 00 david.bostrom@husqvarnagroup.com

Service

  • Mikael Davidsson
    Teamleader
    HTC Sweden AB

    Mikael Davidsson
    +46 121 294 00 Mikael.Davidsson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Göran Andersson
    Service
    HTC Sweden AB

    Göran Andersson
    +46 121 294 00 Goran.Andersson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Joakim Rolke
    Service
    HTC Sweden AB

    Joakim Rolke
    +46 121 294 00 joakim.rolke@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Dennis Jonsson
    Service
    HTC Sweden AB

    Dennis Jonsson
    +46 121 294 00 dennis.jonsson@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Johan Dahlin
    Service Business Developer
    HTC Sweden AB

    Johan Dahlin
    +46 121 294 00 Johan.Dahlin@husqvarnagroup.com