×
  • English
  • Swedish
  • German
  • French

HTC Floor Systems Ltd

Find a person to contact below

If you need to call HTC Floor Systems Ltd, please dial +44 (0)845 460 2500.
To contact a specific person, select a category below.

Management

  • Kristian Whitehead
    Head of Sales & Service
    HTC Floor Systems Ltd

    Kristian Whitehead
    +44 (0) 845 460 2500 kristian.whitehead@husqvarnagroup.com

Sales

  • Stuart Elvins
    Business Development Manager
    HTC Floor Systems Ltd

    Stuart Elvins
    +44 (0) 845 460 2500 Stuart.Elvins@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Kevin Wheeler
    National Account Manager
    HTC Floor Systems Ltd

    Kevin Wheeler
    +44 (0) 845 460 2500 Kevin.Wheeler@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Rob Milner
    Business Development Manager
    HTC Floor Systems Ltd

    Rob Milner
    +44 (0) 845 460 2500 Robert.Milner@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Andrew Symonds
    Business Development Manager
    HTC Floor Systems Ltd

    Andrew Symonds
    +44 (0) 845 460 2500 Andrew.Symonds@husqvarnagroup.com

Service

  • Gary Hutchins
    Service Engineer
    HTC Floor Systems Ltd

    Gary Hutchins
    +44 (0) 845 460 2500 gary.hutchins@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Kevin Smith
    Sales Support Engineer
    HTC Floor Systems Ltd

    Kevin Smith
    +44 (0) 845 460 2500 kevin.smith@husqvarnagroup.com

Customer Support

Marketing