×
  • English
  • Swedish
  • German
  • French

HTC Floor Systems

Find a person to contact below

If you want to give us a call, please dial +49 (0) 731 490 2540
To contact a specific person, select a category below.

Sales & Product Management

  • Werner Noebel
    Concept Sales HTC Superfloor™ & HTC Superprep™
    HTC Floor Systems

    Werner Noebel
    +49 160 97309731 werner.noebel@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Christian Siemon
    Application & Sales
    HTC Floor Systems

    Christian Siemon
    +49 177 6273171 christian.siemon@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Axel Dissen
    Application & Sales
    HTC Floor Systems

    Axel Dissen
    +49 160 5543342 axel.dissen@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Martin Post
    Area Sales Manager Center
    HTC Floor Systems

    Martin Post
    +49 151 62454243 Martin.Post@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Thorsten Fienz
    Gebietsverkaufsleiter Südost
    HTC Floor Systems

    Thorsten Fienz
    +49 151 167 58 151 thorsten.fienz@husqvarnagroup.com

  • Michael Huck
    Area Sales Manager North
    HTC Floor Systems

    Michael Huck
    +49 170 / 5621733 Michael.huck@husqvarnagroup.com

Service

  • Tim Schwarz
    Service Manager
    HTC Floor Systems

    Tim Schwarz
    +49 2086 265 8870 tim.schwarz@husqvarnagroup.com

Marketing

  • Inger Berckhauer
    Marketing Manager
    HTC Floor Systems

    Inger Berckhauer
    +49 731 490 25 44 inger.berckhauer@husqvarnagroup.com